Home

Since 1972 IMPARAT is the only paint producer in Germany which produces polymer emulsion (binder). These are not only used to make our own paints but also sold to many other german and international paint companies, through its daughter company IMPRAT Polymer GmbH. more

As the only paint company in Germany Imparat produces also polymer emulsions (pure acrylic, styren acrylics and vinyl acetate copolymer binders) that are used as the central raw material in interior and exterior architectural paints and plasters. 

The binders are produced in reactors through chemical transformation. They are sold to many German and international paint companies by the daughter company Imparat Polymer and also used in the own paint production.

Both research and development departments of the paints and the binders are working closely together to bring a technological edge into the product quality that is beneficial to the customer of the paint as well as the binders.


Dialogbox

Impressum    Sitemap   
Deutsch
© IMPARAT 2007

Home

IMPARAT produziert seit dem Jahr 1972 durch IMPARAT Polymer Dispersionsbindemittel, die nicht nur in den eigenen Farben zum Einsatz kommen, sondern auch von vielen in- und ausländischen Herstellern als Basis für ihre Produkte verwendet werden. mehr

Als einziger Farbenhersteller Deutschlands produziert IMPARAT wässrige Bindemittel (Reinacrylate, Styrolacrylate, Vinylacetate und Hilfsstoffe), die als zentraler Rohstoff insbesondere in Farben, Putzen und Klebern eingesetzt werden.

In Reaktoren werden durch chemische Umwandlung die Bindemittel hergestellt. Verkauft werden sie dann durch die Tochtergesellschaft IMPARAT Polymer an viele deutschen und Internationale Farbenhersteller und sie kommen zum Einsatz in der eigenen Farbenproduktion.

Bei der Entwicklung dieser Bindemittel besteht eine enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Ingenieuren der Farbenentwicklung, wodurch sich technologische Vorteile ergeben, die in den Produktqualitäten sichtbar werden. Hiervon profitieren sowohl unsere Farben- als auch unsere Bindemittelkunden.


Impressum    Sitemap   
English
© IMPARAT 2007